

Parish or Town Council Urban Divisions

Basildon Basildon

Bowers Gifford & North Benfleet Westley Heights

Braintree Braintree

Alphamstone & Lamarsh Braintree Town

Black Notley

Bures Hamlet

Castle Hedingham

Finchingfield

Gestingthorpe

Gosfield

Great Notley

Halstead

Helions Bumpstead

Pebmarsh

Rivenhall

Shalford

Sible Hedingham

Steeple Bumpstead

Stisted

Terling & Fairstead

Toppesfield

Wethersfield

White Notley & Faulkbourne

Wickham St Paul

Witham



Parish or Town Council Urban Divisions

Brentwood

Doddinghurst

Mountnessing

Navestock

Castle Point Castle Point

None South Benfleet

Chelmsford Chelmsford

Danbury Chelmsford West

Galleywood

Margaretting

Runwell

Colchester Colchester

Abberton & Langenhoe Maypole

Chappel Mile End and Highwoods

Dedham

East Donyland

Langham

Marks Tey

Wakes Colne

West Mersea

Wivenhoe

Wormingford



Parish or Town Council Urban Divisions

Epping Forest

Buckhurst Hill

Epping

Loughton

Ongar

Stapleford Abbotts

Stapleford Tawney

Theydon Bois

Waltham Abbey

Maldon

Asheldham & Dengie

Langford & Ulting

Maldon

Purleigh

Wickham Bishops

Rochford

Canewdon

Hockley

Hullbridge

Tendring

Frinton & Walton

Great Bentley

Harwich

St Osyth



Parish or Town Council

Urban Divisions

Uttlesford

Ashdon

Barnston

Berden

Broxted

Clavering

Elsenham

Felsted

Great Chesterford

Great Dunmow

Great Easton & Tilty

Great Hallingbury

Hadstock

Henham

Little Hallingbury

Newport

Quendon & Rickling

Radwinter

Sampfords

Takeley