

BRAINTREE LOCAL HIGHWAYS PANEL MEETING AGENDA

Date: Monday 29th April 2024

Time: 15:00

Venue: Virtual meeting (via Microsoft Teams)

Chairman: Cllr. Chris Siddall (ECC)

Panel Members: Cllr. Lynette Bowers-Flint (ECC), Cllr. Graham Butland (ECC),

Cllr. Tom Cunningham (ECC), Cllr. Derrick Louis (ECC), Cllr. Ross Playle (ECC), Cllr. Peter Schwier (ECC), Cllr. Paul Thorogood (ECC), Cllr Mary Cunningham (BDC), Cllr Richard Van Dulken (BDC), Cllr J Ayten (BDC), Cllr G Spray (BDC),

Cllr K Barnes (BALC)

Officers: Dan Maclean – Highway Liaison Officer Team Leader (EH)

Samir Pandya – Operations Strategy and Policy Manager

(BDC)

Lisa Hinman – Area Manager (NEPP)

Secretariat: Alison Webb – Governance and Members Officer (BDC)

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & Introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for Absence	Chairman	Verbal
2 - 11	3	Minutes of meeting held on 18th January 2024 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
12 - 16	6	Report on Funded Schemes 2023/24	Dan Maclean	Report 1
17 - 31	7	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	Dan Maclean	Report 2
	9	Any other business	All	Verbal
	10	Date of next meeting: TBC	Chairman	Verbal